New Zealand

New Zealand

New Zealand

By Sian Midgley

“My name is Sian, I am 43 years old and from Kent in the UK. I moved to Fethiye in Turkey in April this year with my 2 elderly cats where I plan to take the ‘life’ part of the work/life balance to the extreme. Travel is my passion and I’ve already had the opportunity to see a lot of the world but once my darling kitties have passed on I have big plans to become a bit of a nomad and see all the places I haven’t yet visited.”

Don’t miss both Sian’s postcards on my blog, from Fethiye and Arizona

Leave a Reply

