Monument Valley, USA

Monument Valley, USA

Monument Valley, USA

By Lucy Dodsworth

“I’m Lucy, a UK-based freelance editor/designer who blogs at On the Luce – trying to combine my love of travel with work, friends and everyday life. I did a road trip around the southwest USA earlier this summer and this shot really sums up this part of the world to me – the red rocks and huge wide open blue skies make you feel like you’ve just walked into the set of a Western. “

Don’t miss Lucy’s Postcard From… Jordan over on my blog, too!

Leave a Reply

